Legal Doc: Entry of Appearance

Filed Sept. 29, 2004

Washington, DC 20001-2866

Case Caption: United States of America
Jonathan Jay Pollard

Case No's: 01-3103, 01-3127 & 03-3145


Party Information

The Clerk shall enter my appearance as counsel for the following parties:
(List each partyrepresented individually. Use an additional blank sheet as necessary)

Q Appellant(s/Petitioner(s) Q Appellee(s)/Respondent(s) Q Intervenor(s)

Q Amicus Curiae

Names of Parties

  1. American Civil Liberties Union of the National Capital Area
  2. The National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
  3. The American Association of Jewish Lawyers and Jurists
  4. Fourteen Individuals (see attached sheet)

Counsel Information

Lead Counsel: G. Brian Busey (#35130)
Direct Phone: (703) 760-7701, Fax: (202) 785-7518, Email: [email protected]

2nd Counsel: Alexandra Steinberg Barrage (not admitted to this court)
Direct Phone: (202) 887-1552, Fax: (202) 785-7525, Email: [email protected]

3rd Counsel: Brett Walter (not admitted to this court)
Direct Phone: (703) 760-7714, Fax: (703) 760-7777, Email: [email protected]
Firm Name: Morrison & Foerster LLP
Firm Address: 2000 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Firm Phone: (202) 887-1500

Notes: This form must be submitted by a member of the Bar of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit. Names of non-member attorneys listed above will not be entered on the court's docket. Applications for admission are available on the court's web site at

Robert Abrams, Former Attorney General, State of New York;
Anthony D'Amato, Professor of Law, Northwestern University;
Robert Drinan, Professor of Law, Georgetown University;
Monroe Freedman, Professor of Law, Hofstra University;
Howard Glickstein, Dean and Professor of Law, Touro College;
Malvina Halberstam, Professor of Law, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law;
Theodore Hesburgh, Past President, Notre Dame University;
Laurence Katz, Professor of Law and Dean Emeritus, University of Baltimore;
Robert Lande, Professor of Law, University of Baltimore;
Kenneth Lasson, Professor of Law, University of Baltimore;
George Leighton, Retired United States District Judge;
Charles Rice, Professor of Law, Notre Dame University;
Anthony D. Weiner, Member of Congress; and
Stephen Wizner, Professor of Law, Yale University.